Ninth Episcopal District AME Northeast Conference YPD Officers 2019- 2020



President	Joshua Williams
First Vice President	Aliyah McGhee
Second Vice President	Ameir Bellamy
Recording Secretary	Tranyce Jones
Assistant Recording Secretary	Ladasjah Willis
Communication Secretary	Venisha Miles
Financial Secretary	Christopher Floyd
Historiographer/Statistician	Jahi Bradford
Parliamentarian	Joshua Mitchell
Worship Leader	Zekeiah Mitchell



