Ninth Episcopal District AME Northwest Conference YPD Officers 2019- 2020



President	Stephanie Tooson
1st Vice President	Alencia Lamb
2nd Vice President	Keeona Tooson
3rd Vice President	Breunna Carter
Recording Secretary	Markeya Williams
Assistant Recording Secretary	Rayonna Copelin
Communication Secretary	Ma'Laini Felton
Parliamentarian	Alexandria Morgan
Historiographer/Statistician	Karmen Rountree
Worship Director	Brandy Laster Ska
Financial Secretary	Christian Lamb
Editor	





