Ninth Episcopal District AME Southwest Conference WMS 2021- 2022



Conference President	Rosemary Lamar
First Vice President	Anita Blackmon
Second Vice President	Mary Powell
Third Vice President	Kenesia Cade
Recording Secretary	Donnise Norman
Assistant Recording Secretary	open
Corresponding Secretary	Beverly Lucas
Historiographer-Statistician	Betty Davis
Director of the YPD	Michelle Greene Wilson
PME Director	Deborah Maldonado
Parliamentarian	Susie Michael



Ninth Episcopal District AME Southwest Conference WMS 2021- 2022



Worship Director

Treasurer

Member-At-Large

At-Large-Member

Florence R. Dees

Cassandra Hughley

open

open



