## **Ninth Episcopal District AME**

Southeast Conference YPD Officers 2021- 2022



**President** Jaala Torrence

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President: Madison Guliford

**2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President** Joshua Marshall

**3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President** Keyanna Stovall

**Recording Secretary:** Gabrielle Ganby

**Communications Secretary** Jada Jones

Historiographer/Statistician

**Parliamentarian** Micah Boykins

Worship Director: D'Quarius Knight



