## ALABAMA RIVER REGION



## President, Mattie Frizzell

1st Vice-President
2nd Vice-President
3rd Vice-President
Recording Secretary
Assistant Recording Secretary
Corresponding Secretary
Treasurer

Financial Secretary

YPD Director PME Director

Historiographer Statistician

Worship Director Member-At-Large Parliamentarian

At-Large-Members

Sister Tionne Cohill

Vacant

Sister Cynthia Green Sister Mary Salaam Sister Yvonne Kelley

Vacant

Sister Carla Davis

Vacant

Sister Hazel Bellamy

Sister May Miller

Sister Barbara Motley Sister Joyce O'Neal

Vacant

Sister Yvonne Saxon

Vacant

## **Area Chairpersons:**

Mary L. Stewart Area Taylor-Pratt Area Percival-Dudley Area Sister Melinda Page Sister Maggie Korama Sister Rosetta Brock