SOUTHEAST



President, Sister Martha Roseboro

First Vice President
Second Vice President
Third Vice President
Recording Secretary
Assistant Recording Secretary
Corresponding Secretary
Treasurer
Financial Secretary
YPD Director
PME Director
Historiographer Statistician
Worship Director
Member-At-Large
Parliamentarian

Sister Rometha Norton
Sister Carolyn Longmire
Sister Evadna Moment
Sister Mica Robinson
Sister Linda Simpson
Sister Michelle Sherrod
Sister Claudia Anderson
Sister Glenda Skipper
Sister Kimberly Marshall
Sister Ramadana Jones
Sister Takisha Whitehurst
Sister Shawndra Davis
Sister Venetta Thomas
Sister Brenda Austin

At-Large-Members

Sister Emily Hill Sister Geraldine Sanders Sister Ruthie Warren Sister Vera McCarter Sister Sandra Edwards

Area Chairs:

Dothan-Eufaula Area Ozark-Troy Area Sister Brenda Guice Sister LauReen McDaniel