NORTHWEST



President, Sister Thomasine Jackson

First Vice President Second Vice President Third Vice President Recording Secretary Assistant Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary Treasurer Financial Secretary YPD Director PME Director Historiographer Statistician Worship Director Member-At-Large Parliamentarian At-Large-Members Sister Rose Williams Edwards Sister Cheron Smith Sister Chevon Weatherby Sister Charlie M. Evans Sister Tomeka McGinnis Sister Tomeka McGinnis Sister Shawntee Wheeler Sister Deloris Bussey Vacant Sister De'Journa Evans Sister De'Journa Evans Sister Joyce Tyus Sister Thalia Love Sister Thalia Love Sister Karen Tyree Sister Valencia King Sister Claudette Purifoy-Fears Vacant

Area Chairs:

Agnes Cooper Area Carrie Russell Area Edith Minor Area Julian Colvin Area Lila Burnett Area Maxie Hampton Area Polk-Mustin Area Sister Felicia Carter Sister Kim Sterling Sister Melva Henderson Sister Demetria Scott Sister Aubyn Thompson Sister Patricia Wilson Sister Vanessa Davis